No time to cook, never mind write

Just posting to say, yes, I’m still here and, yes, I’m still eating, although so busy I’m not really cooking. (Dinner tonight was a toasted sandwich with hummus, tomato and chorizo – a raiding-the-fridge job – a natural yogurt and, how gluttonous am I, a whole 100g Green & Blacks milk chocolate bar.)

Have loads to report as was in France for 10 days and ate like a queen (cake and everything else besides). We even made it to a two-star Michelin restaurant! Once I get some time and figure out how to upload photos from the new camera, I will report in full. Short report: Fab. Delicious. Verging on the orgasmically good.

Have even more to report as then embarked on a complete health kick when I got home (minor slip-up there earlier on the chocolate front) so have lots of healthy recipes to post too.

3 responses to “No time to cook, never mind write

  1. Ooh… can’t wait to hear about the orgasmic food! 😉 Welcome home!

  2. I want to hear about the pastry. Now…. please.

  3. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

Leave a comment